Ventanas - Atlanta's Premier Rooftop Event Space

Food & Beverage

From decadent hors d’oeuvres served against the backdrop of Atlanta’s evening skyline to a corporate lunch high above the daytime rush of the business capital of the south, our numerous food and beverage options can make your signature event unforgettable.

Exclusive Catering Partners at Ventanas:

Legacy Restaurant Partners

Legacy Restaurant Partners

http://www.legacyrestaurantpartners.com
Sales Office
sales@ventanasatlanta.com
404.766.3867

A Legendary Event

A Legendary Event

http://www.legendaryevents.com
Kelly Vincent
kvincent@legendaryevents.com
404.605.8921 direct
404.218.0206 cell

Bold American Events and Catering

Bold American Events and Catering

http://www.boldamerican.com
Megan Wentz, Corporate Events
mwentz@boldamerican.com
678.302.3223 direct


Nicki Collins, Social Events
ncollins@boldamerican.com
678.302.3272 direct

Proof of the Pudding

Proof of the Pudding

http://proofpudding.com/ventanas
Whitney Elswick, Sales Executive
welswick@proofpudding.com
404-892-2359 ext 116
404.898.1753 fax

Lighting and Audio Visual:

Active Production and Design

Active Production and Design, Inc.

http://www.activeproductionanddesign.com
Matt Clouser
matt@activeproductionanddesign.com
404.633.3527 ext 101 work
404.886.9724 cell

Atlanta’s Premier Rooftop Event Space and Helipad